Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

DOCKLANDS, VIC, Australia

Click views

FlatshareFurnished


2 beds


2 baths


1 mates

Accommodation at a glance:
Rent fee
345
Bond fee
1,380
Available from
2018-01-11
Room type
Private room
Bathroom type
Own bathroom
Gender
Anyone
Bill
Included in rent
Minimum stay
6 months
Internet
Unlimited included in rent
Parking
Off street parking
Accommodation description:

Hello potential flatmate,

My current flatmate is moving back to Japan, hence this room is available starting Jan 17.

Don’t just rent a room, come share a home! Perched on the 12th floor of a modern apartment in beautiful New Quay section of Victoria Harbour. Yours will be a cozy, furnished bedroom with your own private bathroom AND private balcony in a fully-furnished apartment.

Room details: 
- Queen sized bed with sheets, comforter, pillows 
- Built-in wardrobe 
- Pedestal fan 
- Carpeted floor 
- Attached balcony with sliding glass door 
- PRIVATE full bathroom

Apartment details: 
- Fully furnished: Recliner sofas, coffee table, dining table and chairs, flat screen TV, fully carpeted with extra rugs 
- In-unit washer/dryer. 
- Full kitchen with gas stoves, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, grill oven. 
- Full sets of plates/bowls, cutlery, cups and glasses, pots and pans. 
- Balcony has gorgeous views of Victoria Harbor and the CBD skyline. Includes patio table and chairs to enjoy the view with coffee or a drink. 
- Building includes a swimming pool and gym 
- Comes with a private parking spot within the building garage 
- Most importantly, the apartment is immaculately clean

Location details: 
- Located right on New Quay promenade with numerous waterside bars, restaurants, and stores 
- Across the street from the nearest tram stop, within the FREE tram zone

Rental details: 
- For single occupancy only. 
- Please note, this is not a party house. Prefer to keep things quiet and end nights early on weekdays. Occasional guests welcome. 
- You MUST be tidy and clean 
- Rent is $1500 per month, includes all bills & unlimited internet. 
- Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Please message me on flatmates (I'm traveling overseas right now, so cannot answer my phone). 
Cheers!

Flatmates

I’m 35, male, technology professional working in the Docklands. Moved to Melbourne last year from the USA. Fell in love with this city, and now happy to call it my new home.

I work 9-6 on the weekdays, and hit the gym after work. I like to be out and about on the weekends, enjoying the city with my friends and cousins. Very easy going, tidy, and respectful.

Your privacy will be thoroughly respected, and I’m glad to chat or share the odd meal/drink when schedules permit. Looking for someone responsible, easy going, and tidy to share a home with.

 

Contact to : https://flatmates.com.au/P449140

Last modified : 11/01/2018

Enquiry:
Location:
Address :
 

Scan for wechat